Staff

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Nicola Cooper

Mrs N Cooper

Principal
info@kepier.com
Mr R Giles

Mr R Giles

Vice Principal
Mr C Langley

Mr C Langley

Assistant Principal
Mr D Kilkenny

Mr D Kilkenny

Assistant Principal
Miss V Booth

Miss V Booth

Assistant Principal
Mr A Warkman

Mr A Warkman

Assistant Principal
Mr C Devlin

Mr C Devlin

Assistant Principal
Mr R Lynn

Mr R Lynn

Assistant Principal / Designated Safeguarding Lead
R.lynn@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.119
Mrs S Carter-Smith

Mrs S Carter-Smith

Assistant Principal
Mrs D Minns

Mrs D Minns

Finance Director

Pastoral Leadership Team

Mr S Bissit

Mr S Bisset

Senior Pastoral Leader
S.bisset@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.135
Mr S Van-Lindon

Mr S Van-Lindon

Senior Pastoral Leader
S.van-lindon@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.120
Mr P Tait</

Mr P Tait

Year 11 Leader
taitp@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.144
Mrs D Crompton

Mrs D Crompton

Year 10 Leader
CromptonD@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.147
Mrs A Parker

Mrs A Parker

Year 9 Leader
A.parker@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.164
Mrs C Brown

Mrs C Brown

Year 8 Leader
C.brown@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.159
Mrs D Adamson

Mrs D Adamson

Year 7 Leader
D.Adamson@kepier.com
0191 512 8960 ext.169

English Department

Mr P Farley

Mr P Farley

Department Leader for English
englishdepartment@kepier.com

Miss J Hall
Mrs l Gill
Miss N Hodgson
Miss L Dellapina
Mrs D Thorley
Miss V Cassidy
Mrs A Parry
Mr M Foster
Mrs L Cossey

Maths Department

Mr S Anderson

Mr S Anderson

Department Leader for Maths
mathsdepartment@kepier.com

Mr C Hicks
Mr M Crane
Mr P Page
Mrs S Ritchie
Miss R Turner
Mr P Garforth
Mrs S Wall
Mr M Ruerup
Mr J Stanton

Science Department

Mrs J Stephenson

Mrs J Stephenson

Department Leader for
sciencedepartment@kepier.com

Miss K Taylor
Miss S Woodrow
Mrs E Byrom
Mrs M Robinson
Mr L Mason
Miss C McGrath
Mr M Caygill
Mr G Maddison
Mrs D Curry
Miss Y Forster

Technology Department

Mrs A Dawla

Mrs A Dawla

Department Leader for Technology
technologiesdepartment@kepier.com

Mr S Conlin
Mrs A Andrews
Mrs C Moran
Miss E Hutchison
Mr P Maddison
Mrs S Fairbairn
Mr K Davis
Mr C Nicholson

ICT Department

Mr T Mayer

Mr T Mayer

Department Leader for ICT
ictdepartment@kepier.com

Mrs D Rhodes

History Department

Mr S Forsyth

Mr S Forsyth

Department Leader for History
historydepartment@kepier.com

Miss D Ross
Mr J Huthart
Mrs L Dwyer

Geography Department

Miss A Allen

Miss A Allen

Department Leader for Geography
geographydepartment@kepier.com

Mrs S Henderson
Mr G Faircloth

Music Department

Mr J Hall

Mr J Hall

Department Leader for Music
Musicdepartment@kepier.com

Mrs H Jiggins

Languages Department

Miss S Macey

Mrs S Stewart-Grey

Department Leader for Languages
Languagesdepartment@kepier.com

Miss C Mathieson
Mrs K Dris

PE Department

Mr N Osmond

Mr N Osmond

Department Leader for PE
PEdepartment@kepier.com

Mr A Dixon
Mrs A Warburton
Mr A Thornton
Miss S Scrafton
Mrs L Mirley
Mrs S Cullen
Miss E Binns

Art and Design Department

Mr L Lightfoot

Mr L Lightfoot

Department Leader for Art
artdeparment@kepier.com

Miss L Bell

Culture and Wellbeing Department

Miss A Allen

Miss A Allen

Department Leader for Culture and Wellbeing
cultureandwellbeing@kepier.com

Miss E Watson
Mr P Turton
Miss K Henderson

Business Studies Department

Miss G Bolt>
								</div>
								<div class=

Miss G Bolt

Department Leader for Business Studies

Believe

Ms S Read

Ms S Read

Department Leader for Believe
believe@kepier.com

Mr K Lawson
Mr M Long

SEND Department

Mrs P Watson

SENDCO
Inclusiondepartment@kepier.com

Mrs K King
Mrs S Wilde
Mrs M Mustard
Mrs M Haswell
Mrs L Redford
Mrs A Bilton

Inclusion/A4A Department

Mr G Taylor
Mrs C Wallace

Cover Supervisors

<

Mr S Walker
Mrs s Gardner
Mrs R Rowe

Library Coordinator

Miss A Sood

Community Development Manager

Mr D Brennan

Admin Team

Mr F Robinson
Mrs S YoungHusband
Mrs J Forster
Miss J Gould
Mrs R Mullen
Mrs J Smith
Mrs C Stobbart
Mrs K Walmsley
Mrs C Silva-Pita
Miss B McHugh

Site Managers

Mr B Dixon
Mr P Johnston
Mr G Davison

ICT Support Team

Mr J Gartland
Mr S Telfer
Mr D Leighton

Casual Leisure Attendants

Mr C Fletcher
Mr C Harland
Mr G McCain
Mr H Loftus
Mr J Gray
Mr R Harland

Casual Sports Coaches

Mr Y Kouache

Chef Manager

Mr G Herbert

Football Academy

Mr P Jenkins

Lead Football Coach

Mr A Callaghan

Cleaning Team

Mr A Bruce
Mrs D Docherty
Mrs A Gritton
Mr A Hunter
Mrs J Morgan
Mrs D Ramshaw
Mrs D Warren
Mrs L Dixon
Mrs H Churnside

Catering Team

Mrs Joanne Brown
Mrs Helen Churnside
Mrs Gina Curry
Mrs Sharon Eley
Mrs Jacqueline Huntrods
Mrs Linda Jackson
Mrs Sharon Maddison
Mrs Tracey Reed
Mrs Janis Sangster
Mrs Tracy Smith
Mrs Delia Walsh