School name:
Kepier Academy

Postal address:
Kepier Academy,
Dairy Lane,
Houghton Le Spring,
Tyne & Wear.
DH4 5BH.

Telephone number:
0191 512 8960

Email:
General Enquiries: info@kepier.com
Free School Meal Enquiries: fsm@kepier.com

Reception Opening Hours
8.00am – 4.00pm Monday to Thursday
8.00am – 3.30pm Friday

Name of person who deals with queries from parents and the public:
Mrs C. Stobbart,
PA to Principal
info@kepier.com

Principal:
Mrs N. Ashton BA (Hons), NPQH

Name and address of the chair of the governing board:
Mr M. O’Connor,
Chair of Governors,
Kepier Academy,
Dairy Lane,
Houghton Le Spring,
Tyne & Wear.
DH4 5BH.

Name and details of special educational needs (SEN) co-ordinator (SENCO):
Mr D. Kilkenny,
SENDCO,
Kepier Academy,
Dairy Lane,
Houghton Le Spring,
Tyne & Wear.
DH4 5BH.
sendco@kepier.com

Full name, address and a telephone number of the school’s owner:
Learning Matters Trust,
Kepier Academy,
Dairy Lane,
Houghton Le Spring,
Tyne & Wear.
DH4 5BH.
Tel: 0191 512 8960

Name of the academy trust:
Learning Matters Trust

Company number of the trust:
07693870

Registered office address of the trust:
Learning Matters Trust,
Kepier Academy,
Dairy Lane,
Houghton Le Spring,
Tyne & Wear.
DH4 5BH.

Part of the UK the trust is registered:
Registered in England and Wales

Departments Email:

Art Department: art@kepier.com
Business Studies Department: business@kepier.com
English Department: english@kepier.com
French Department: french@kepier.com
Geography Department: geography@kepier.com
Health & Social Care Department: hsc@kepier.com
History Department: history@kepier.com
Information Technology Department: it@kepier.com
Maths Department: maths@kepier.com
Media Department: mediastudies@kepier.com
Music Department: music@kepier.com
PE Department: pe@kepier.com
Performing Arts/Dance Department: dance@kepier.com
Science Department: science@kepier.com
Technology Department: technology@kepier.com