Enquiries Email:

General Enquiries: info@kepier.com

Free School Meal Enquiries: fsm@kepier.com

 

Departments Email:

Art Department: art@kepier.com

Business Studies Department: business@kepier.com

English Department: english@kepier.com

French Department: french@kepier.com

Geography Department: geography@kepier.com

Health & Social Care Department: hsc@kepier.com

History Department: history@kepier.com

Information Technology Department: it@kepier.com

Maths Department: maths@kepier.com

Media Department: mediastudies@kepier.com

Music Department: music@kepier.com

PE Department: pe@kepier.com

Performing Arts/Dance Department: dance@kepier.com

Science Department: science@kepier.com

Technology Department: technology@kepier.com

 

Telephone – 0191 512 8960

Address
Dairy Lane
Houghton Le Spring
Tyne & Wear
DH4 5BH

Opening hours
6:30am – 6:30pm Monday to Thursday
6:30am – 6.00pm Friday