The following list details all key members of staff at Kepier.

Senior Leadership Team:
Mrs N. Ashton Principal
Mr D. Kilkenny Assistant Principal
Mr C. Langley Assistant Principal
Mr A. Warkman Assistant Principal
Mr C. Devlin Assistant Principal
Miss A. Allen Associate Senior Leader
Mr S. Forsyth Associate Senior Leader
Mrs D. Minns Director of Finance and Resources
Mrs L. Cossey Lead Practitioner
Miss D. Ross Lead Practitioner
Mrs D. Thorley Lead Practitioner
Mr S. Van-Lindon Senior Leader – Pastoral
Mrs J. Stephenson Senior Leader – Science
Mr S. Anderson Senior Leader – Maths
Mr P. Farley Senior Leader – English
Mrs S. Read Senior Leader – Inclusion
Mrs P. Watson SENDCo
Year Managers:
Mrs D. Crompton Year 7
Mr P. Tait Year 8
Mrs D. Adamson Year 9
Mrs C. Brown Year 10
Mrs A. Parker Year 11
Curriculum Leaders:
Mr L. Lightfoot Art & Design
Mrs S. Read SEMH
Mr P. Farley English
Mr S. Anderson Mathematics
Mrs J. Stephenson Science
Mrs G. Bolt Business
Miss A. Allen Geography/Culture and Wellbeing
Mrs L. Mirley Health and Social Care
Mr S. Forsyth History
Mr T. Mayer Information Technology
Mr M. Forster Media Studies
Mrs S. Stewart-Grey Modern Foreign Languages
Mr C. Smith Music
Mr N. Osmond Physical Education
Mrs A. Andrews Technology