The following list details all key members of staff at Kepier.

Senior Leadership Team:
Mrs N. Ashton : Principal

Mrs N. Ashton

Principal

info@kepier.com
Mr C. Langley : Vice Principal

Mr C. Langley

Vice Principal

langleyc@kepier.com
Mr D. Kilkenny : Vice Principal / SENDCo

Mr D. Kilkenny

Vice Principal / SENDCo

kilkennyd@kepier.com
Mr C. Devlin : Vice Principal / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr C. Devlin

Vice Principal / Designated Safeguarding Lead

devlinc@kepier.com
Mr A. Warkman : Vice Principal / Named Careers Lead

Mr A. Warkman

Vice Principal / Named Careers Lead

warkmana@kepier.com
Mrs D. Minns : Director of Finance and Resources

Mrs D. Minns

Director of Finance and Resources

minnsd@kepier.com
Miss A Allen : Assistant Principal / Head of Culture & Wellbeing

Miss A Allen

Assistant Principal / Head of Culture & Wellbeing

allena@kepier.com

 
Leadership Team:
Mr S. Van-Lindon : Senior Leader Pastoral

Mr S. Van-Lindon

Senior Leader Pastoral

van-lindons@kepier.com
Mrs S. Read : Senior Leader / Social Inclusion Department (SID) Lead

Mrs S. Read

Senior Leader / Social Inclusion Department (SID) Lead

reads@kepier.com
Mr P. Farley : Senior Leader English

Mr P. Farley

Senior Leader English

farleyp@kepier.com
Mr S. Anderson : Senior Leader Maths

Mr S. Anderson

Senior Leader Maths

andersons@kepier.com
Mrs J. Stephenson : Senior Leader Science

Mrs J. Stephenson

Senior Leader Science

stephensonj@kepier.com
Miss D. Ross : Lead Practitioner/History Teacher

Miss D. Ross

Lead Practitioner/History Teacher

rossd@kepier.com
Mrs L. Cossey : Lead Practitioner/English Teacher

Mrs L. Cossey

Lead Practitioner/English Teacher

cosseyl@kepier.com
Mrs D. Thorley : Lead Practitioner/English Teacher

Mrs D. Thorley

Lead Practitioner/English Teacher

thorleyd@kepier.com

 
Year Managers:
Mrs A. Parker : Year 7 Manager

Mrs A. Parker

Year 7 Manager

parkeram@kepier.com
Mrs D. Crompton : Year 8 Manager

Mrs D. Crompton

Year 8 Manager

cromptond@kepier.com
Mr P. Tait : Year 9 Manager

Mr P. Tait

Year 9 Manager

taitp@kepier.com
Mrs D. Adamson : Year 10 Manager

Mrs D. Adamson

Year 10 Manager

adamsond@kepier.com
Miss A. Sood : Year 10 Manager

Miss A. Sood

Year 10 Manager

sooda@kepier.com
Mrs C. Brown : Year 11 Manager

Mrs C. Brown

Year 11 Manager

brownc@kepier.com

 
Department Leaders:
Mrs S. Read : Senior Leader / Social Inclusion Department (SID) Lead

Mrs S. Read

Senior Leader / Social Inclusion Department (SID) Lead

reads@kepier.com
Mr P. Farley : Senior Leader English

Mr P. Farley

Senior Leader English

farleyp@kepier.com
Mr S. Anderson : Senior Leader Maths

Mr S. Anderson

Senior Leader Maths

andersons@kepier.com
Mrs J. Stephenson : Senior Leader Science

Mrs J. Stephenson

Senior Leader Science

stephensonj@kepier.com
Mr S. Forsyth : Head of History

Mr S. Forsyth

Head of History

forsyths@kepier.com
Miss G. Bolt : Head of Business

Miss G. Bolt

Head of Business

boltg@kepier.com
Mr C. Smith : Head of Music

Mr C. Smith

Head of Music

smithc@kepier.com
Mrs S. Stewart-Grey : Head Of Languages

Mrs S. Stewart-Grey

Head Of Languages

stewarts@kepier.com
Mr L. Lightfoot : Head of Art

Mr L. Lightfoot

Head of Art

lightfootl@kepier.com
Mr T. Mayer : Head Of ICT

Mr T. Mayer

Head Of ICT

mayert@kepier.com
Mr N. Osmond : Head of PE

Mr N. Osmond

Head of PE

osmondn@kepier.com
Mrs L. Mirley : Head of H&SC

Mrs L. Mirley

Head of H&SC

mirleyl@kepier.com
Mrs J. Kulandhaisamy : Head of Technology

Mrs J. Kulandhaisamy

Head of Technology

kulandhaisamyj@kepier.com
Mr G. Faircloth : Head of Geography

Mr G. Faircloth

Head of Geography

fairclothg@kepier.com
Miss A Allen : Assistant Principal / Head of Culture & Wellbeing

Miss A Allen

Assistant Principal / Head of Culture & Wellbeing

allena@kepier.com